Faculty & Staff

Principal

Jennifer Sayers  – jennifersayers@scsb.org

 

Assistant Principal

Julie Sturgill - juliesturgill@scsb.org

 

Administrative Assistants

Kim Barton – kimbarton@scsb.org

Melissa Bunch – melissabunch@scsb.org

 

Nurse

Rebecca Dolinger – rebeccadolinger@scsb.org

 

School Counselor

Lacey Pierce – laceypierce@scsb.org

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

Sandra Adams – sandraadams@scsb.org

Melanie Lincoln –  melanielincoln@scsb.org

 

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Vicki Medlen – vickimedlen@scsb.org

Linda Storie –  lindastorie@scsb.org

 

Third Grade Teachers

Renee Roark – reneeroark@scsb.org

Hope Tate – hopetate@scsb.org

Misty Trivette –  mistytrivette@scsb.org

 

Second Grade Teachers

Misty Crutchfield – mistycrutchfield@scsb.org

Michelle Whitt – michellewhitt@scsb.org

Holly Wyatt – hollywyatt@scsb.org

 

First Grade Teachers

Heather Hayden – heatherhayden@scsb.org

Mindie Hughes – mindiehughes@scsb.org

Meredith Morton – meredithmorton@scsb.org

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Megan Ogle – meganogle@scsb.org

Stephanie Powers – stephaniepowers@scsb.org

Hanna Roland – hannaroland@scsb.org

 

PreK

Mark Merz – markmerz@scsb.org

Lesia Harris – lesiaharris@scsb.org

Libby Heath – libbyheath@scsb.org

 

Combined Grades

Anne Richardson – annerichardson@scsb.org

Nikki Robbins – nikkirobbins@scsb.org

Mollie Rutledge – mollierutledge@scsb.org

Lynn Walker – lynnwalker@scsb.org

 

Resource

Kayla Larimer – kaylalarimer@scsb.org

Lorraine York – lorraineyork@scsb.org

 

Reading Specialist

Lori Teaster – loriteaster@scsb.org (Teaching K Virtual)

 

Title 1

Christy Boswell – christyboswell@scsb.org (Teaching 2nd Grade Virtual)

Mindy Estep – mindyestep@scsb.org (Teaching 3rd Grade Virtual)

Lori Hamm – lorihamm@scsb.org (Teaching 4th Grade Virtual)

Amanda McClure – amandamcclure@scsb.org (Teaching 1st Grade Virtual)

 

Librarian

Melissa Duncan – melissaduncan@scsb.org

 

Art

John Paul Jones – johnjones@scsb.org

Chad Johnson – chadjohnson@scsb.org

 

Music

Ryan Blevins – ryanblevins@scsb.org

Julian Bright – julianbright@scsb.org

 

Enrichment

Crystal Farley – crystalfarley@scsb.org

 

Physical Education

Hunter Trivette – huntertrivette@scsb.org

 

ITRT

Mary Lynne Martin – mlmartin@scsb.org

 

Speech

Kasey Blevins – kaseyblevins@scsb.org

Beth Bradshaw – bethbradshaw@scsb.org

 

Instructional Aides

Sharon Bannon

Andrianna Billings

Jessica Chatham

Pam Collett

Katina Dennison

Amber Eller

Beth Farris

Diane Hanna

Marquea Jackson

Glen Kirk

Abigail Lyles

Aleesha Neitch

Shelley Pruitt

K.K. Robbins

Cyrilla Scott

Nikki Walker

Sue Wygal

 

Custodians

Mike Sawyer

Jimmy Pruitt

Jimmy Sheets

 

Cafeteria Staff

Christina Cruey, Manager

Diamond Anderson

Deborah Blevins

Stephanie Brooks

Robin Lundy

Jennifer Oberholtzer